## **Current Use Board**

## Administratively attached to the NH Department of Revenue Administration RSA 21-J:1-a | RSA 79-A:3

<b>Board Member</b>	Representing	E-mail	Term
Senator Ruth Ward	Senate	Ruth.Ward@leg.state.nh.us	Coterminous with Senate Term
Representative Josh Yokela	House	Josh.Yokela@leg.state.nh.us	Coterminous with Senate Term
Rick Evans, Commissioner's Designee	Commissioner of the Department of Revenue Administration	Rick.G.Evans@dra.nh.gov	Coterminous with Appointment
Shawn Jasper, Commissioner	Department of Agriculture, Markets and Food	Shawn.N.Jasper@agr.nh.gov	Coterminous with Appointment
Larissa Robinov Commissioner's Designee	Commissioner of the Department of Natural and Cultural Resources	Larissa.R.Robinov@dncr.nh.gov	Coterminous with Appointment
Anton Bekkerman, Dean's Designee	Dean of the College of Life Sciences and Agriculture of UNH	Anton.Bekkerman@unh.edu	Coterminous with Appointment
Barbara Richter, Executive Director	NH Association of Conservation Commissions	Barbara@nhacc.org	Coterminous with Appointment
Mark Beauchesne, Executive Director's Designee	Executive Director of Department of Fish and Game	Mark.T.Beauchesne@wildlife.nh.gov	Coterminous with Appointment
Jonathan Rice	Assessing Official, City	jonathan.rice@rochesternh.net	2 Years
Normand Bernaiche	Assessing Official, Population >5,000	Norm.Bernaiche@hanovernh.org	2 Years
Thomas Hughes	Assessing Official, Population <5,000	thughes@moultonborougnh.gov	2 years
Tom Chrisenton	Public – Forest Land	roads@tds.net	2 years
Chuck Souther Chairman	Public – Farm Land	chuck@applehillfarmnh.com	2 years
Thomas Thomson	Public		2 years

<sup>\*</sup>This information is provided at the discretion of the CUB members.