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This booklet contains the following New Hampshire state
tax forms and instructions necessary for filing both the
Business Enterprise Tax (BET) return and the Business

Profits Tax (BPT) return.
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Return due date for calendar year filers:

April 18, 2011

E-FILE DRA
Taxpayers can make estimate, extension, notice of assessment, and return payments on the
Internet for Business Profits Tax, Business Enterprise Tax, Meals & Rentals Tax and Interest
& Dividends Taxes. For more information, please visit our web site at www.nh.gov/revenue.

EXTENSION: An automatic 7-month extension of time to file the Business Enterprise Tax
and/or Business Profits Tax return(s) will be granted if you pay 100% of the taxes determined
to be due by the due date of the tax. If an additional payment is necessary in order to have
paid 100% of the taxes determined to be due, you may make your 100% payment on-line
or file it with Form BT-EXT, Extension Application for Business Taxes.

TAX RATE: Effective for all tax years ending on or after July 1, 2001, the Business Profits
Tax rate is 8.5%, and the Business Enterprise Tax rate is 0.75%.

BET FILING THRESHOLDS: The filing threshold for the Business Enterprise Tax is $150,000
of gross business receipts or $75,000 of the enterprise value tax base.

BPT FILING THRESHOLDS: The filing threshold for Business Profits Tax is gross business
income in excess of $50,000 from business activity everywhere.

INTERNAL REVENUE CODE (IRC): The New Hampshire Legislature has not changed the
current business tax laws to conform with the federal tax law changes. Therefore, unless
the New Hampshire Legislature passes legislation to adopt the federal provisions, taxpayers
must file their New Hampshire business tax returns using the provisions of the IRC in effect
on December 31, 2000.

INTEREST RATE: Effective January 1, 2011 through December 31, 2011, the interest due
on taxes administered by the New Hampshire Department of Revenue Administration is 6%.
Interest is calculated on the balance of tax due from the original due date of the tax to the
date the tax is paid. For interest rates in prior years see instructions.

NEED FORMS: Copies of forms, laws and administrative rules may be obtained from our
web site at www.nh.gov/revenue or by visiting any New Hampshire Depository Library or the
New Hampshire State Library, 20 Park Street, Concord, NH 03301, where copies of forms,
laws, and rules can be made for a fee. Forms may be ordered by calling our forms line at
(603) 271-2192.

NEED HELP: This booklet contains general information to assist you in complying with your
tax obligation. Rules, laws and answers to Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) are available
24 hours a day from our web site at www.nh.gov/revenue. If you have any questions please
call our Central Taxpayer Services Office at (603) 271-2191.

Individuals who need auxiliary aids for effective communication in programs and services of
the New Hampshire Department of Revenue Administration are invited to make their needs
and preferences known to the New Hampshire Department of Revenue Administration at (603)
271-2318. Individuals with hearing or speech impairments may call TDD Access: Relay NH
1-800-735-2964.

IMPORTANT MESSAGE REGARDING TAX BOOKLETS:

Due to increased printing costs and postage fees, tax booklets will not be
automatically mailed to you. Forms may be downloaded for free from our web site at
www.nh.gov/revenue/forms or ordered by telephone at (603) 271-2192.
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FORM NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION

BT-EXT

PAYMENT FORM AND APPLICATION FOR 7 MONTH EXTENSION

OF TIME TO FILE BUSINESS TAX RETURN

TO MAKE YOUR PAYMENT ONLINE ACCESS E-FILE AT

FOR DRA USE ONLY

www.nh.gov/revenue

INSTRUCTIONS

AUTOMATIC EXTENSION

If you pay 100% of the Business Enterprise Tax and Business
Profits Tax determined to be due, by the due date of the tax you
will be granted an automatic 7-month extension to file your New
Hampshire returns WITHOUT filing this form. If you meet this
requirement, you may file your New Hampshire Business Enterprise
Tax and Business Profits Tax return up to 7 months beyond the original
due date. Note that an extension of time to file your returns is
not an extension of time to pay the tax.

WHO MUST FILE

If you need to make an additional payment in order to have paid 100%
of the tax determined to be due, you may e-file your payment, submit
this form with payment or make an electronic payment by the original
due date in order to be granted an extension of time to file your return.
Do not file if the total due is zero.

E-FILE
Make 100% of your tax payment on-line and you will not have to file
this form. Access our web site at www.nh.gov/revenue.

RSA21-J:3, XXI requires taxpayers who had a tax liability in the prior tax
Eear of $100,000 or more to remit payment electronically. Pursuant to

SA 21-J:33, 111, in the case of any failure to comply with the electronic
payment requirements under RSA21-J:3, XXI; a penalty shall be added
to the amount of tax due equal to 5 percent of the amount of such tax
not to exceed $5,000. This penalty Is in addition to any other penalty
that may be applicable and shall be assessed, collected, and paid in
the same manner as taxes. The penalty in this paragraph shall not

apply if failure to pay electronically was due to reasonable cause and
not willful neglect of the taxpayer.

WHEN TO FILE

This form must be postmarked on or before the original due date of the
return. Electronic payments must be made before midnight of the due
date of the return.

WHERE TO FILE
NH DRA (New Hampshire Department of Revenue Administration),
PO Box 637, Concord, NH 03302-0637.

REASONS FOR DENIAL

Applications for extension will be denied for reasons such as, but not
limited to, the ap/plication was postmarked after the due date or the
payment for 100% of the balance due shown on Line 5 below did not
accompany this application or was not received electronically by the
due date of the return.

NEED HELP?

Call Central Taxpayer Services at (603) 271-2191. Individuals who need
auxiliary aids for effective communications in programs and services of
the New Hampshire Department of Revenue Administration are invited
to make their needs and preferences known. Individuals with hearing or
speech impairments may call TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

PRINTORTYPE | LASTNAME

100% OF TAX

FIRST NAME & INITIAL

SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER

PAYMENT IS SPOUSE'S LAST NAME

DUE ON OR
BEFORE THE

FIRST NAME & INITIAL

SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER

DUE DATE OF
THE TAX

CORPORATE, PARTNERSHIP, ESTATE, TRUST, NON-PROFIT OR LLC NAME

FEDERAL EMPLOYER IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

NUMBER & STREET ADDRESS

DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

ADDRESS (Continued)

CITY/TOWN, STATE & ZIP CODE+4

PRINCIPAL BUSINESS ACTIVITY CODE (Federal)

For the CALENDAR year 2010 or other taxable period beginning

ENTITY TYPE Check one of the following:

and ending
Day Year Mo Day Year

D@ Proprietorship D@ Corporation/Combined Group D@ Partnership D@ Fiduciary D@ Non-Profit Organization

TAX PAYMENT SCHEDULE. DO NOT FILE THIS FORM IF LINE 5 IS ZERO.

1 Enter 100% of the Business Enterprise Tax determined to be due (net of credit)...........cccccceceeninnene 1
2 Enter 100% of the Business Profits Tax determined to be due (net of credit) ...........cccocceevviiiiiicnnne 2
3 Subtotal (LIN€ 1 PIUS LINE 2).....uiiiiiiieeiete ettt sttt es 3
4  LESS: Credit carried over from prior year and Total Advance Payments............cccccocveenieiiiecnieeieenene. 4
5 BALANCE DUE: (If negative or zero, do not file this application) ...........c.cccoveeriiininiiinicec e 5

FOR DRA USE ONLY

MAIL NH DRA
TO: PO BOX 637
* CONCORD NH 03302-0637

MAKE CHECK PAYABLE TO: STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE.
ENCLOSE BUT DO NOT STAPLE OR TAPE YOUR PAYMENT TO
THIS EXTENSION.

BT-EXT
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NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS FOR FILING BUSINESS ENTERPRISE & BUSINESS PROFITS TAXES

NEW FOR 2010:

Civil Unions Recognized as a Marriage. Effective January 1,2010 the NH
laws were modified to allow civil unions to be recognized as a marriage
solemnized pursuant to RSA 457. Two persons who are parties to a civil
union established pursuant to RSA 457-A that has not been dissolved
or annulled by the parties or merged into a marriage by January 1, 2011
shall be deemed to be married under RSA 457 on January 1, 2011 and
such civil union shall be merged into such marriage by operation of law
on January 1, 2011.

NH Business Taxes Decoupled Effective for Tax Years 2011 and Forward.
For taxable periods beginning on or after January 1, 2011, Business
Enterprise Tax and Business Profits Tax will no longer be combined. The
separation of the quarterly estimates is the first step in the Department’s
modernization plan. This modernization plan includes expanded E-FILE
and a redesign of the NH-1120-WE to allow unitary organizations with
blended entities to file as a combined group. More information will be
available soon.

Failure to Pay by Electronic Means. Effective August 13, 2010 the
NH Legislature expanded RSA 21-J:33 by inserting section Ill. This
new provision states that in the case of any failure to comply with the
electronic payment requirements under RSA 21-J:3, XXI, a penalty shall
be added to the amount of tax due equal to 5 percent of the amount of
such tax not to exceed $5,000. This penalty is in addition to any other
penalty that may be applicable and shall be assessed, collected, and
paid in the same manner as taxes. The penalty in this paragraph shall
not apply if failure to pay was due to reasonable cause and not willful
neglect of the taxpayer.

Check 21: When you provide a check as payment, you authorize the
State of New Hampshire to either use the information from your check to
make a one-time electronic fund transfer from your account, or to process
the payment as a check. For inquiries, call (603) 271-2191.

WHO MUST FILE A BET RETURN

Every for-profit or non-profit enterprise or organization engaged in or
carrying on any business activity inside New Hampshire which meets
the following criteria, during the taxable period, must file a Business
Enterprise Tax return:

A. If your total gross business receipts was in excess of $150,000, then
you are required to file a BET return, regardless of B below; or

B. If your total gross business receipts was $150,000 or less, use
the following worksheet to determine if your enterprise value tax base is
greater than $75,000:

1. Total dividends paid: 1. %

2. Total compensation paid or accrued: 2. $

3. Total interest paid or accrued: 3.3

4. Sum of Lines 1, 2 and 3: 4. %

If Line 4 is greater than $75,000, you are required to file a BET return.

C. Section 501(c)(3) of the IRC non-profit organizations are not required
to file unless they engage in an unrelated business activity under Section
513 of the IRC.

Form BT-Summary must be filed by all Business Organizations.

BET FORMS TO FILE
BT-Summary is filed by all organizations that have either a BPT or BET
filing requirement.

Form BET is filed by all other organizations, including corporations,
partnerships fiduciaries and non-profits.

WHO MUST FILE A BPT RETURN

All business organizations, including corporations, fiduciaries, partnerships,
proprietorships, combined groups, and homeowners’ associations must
file a Business Profits Tax return provided they are carrying on business
activity inside New Hampshire and their gross business income from
everywhere is in excess of $50,000.

“Gross business income” means all income for federal income tax purposes
from whatever source derived including but not limited to: total sales,
total rents, gross proceeds from the sale of assets, etc., before deducting

any costs or expenses. Even if there is no profit, a return must be
filed when the gross business income exceeds $50,000. Combined
filers should see NH-1120-WE General Instructions for additional filing
requirements to file a combined report.

Grantor Trusts: Income from Grantor Trusts (Section 671 of the US
Internal Revenue Code) shall be included in the Business Profits Tax
return of the owner(s).

INTERNAL REVENUE CODE (IRC) AND NEW HAMPSHIRE
RECONCILIATION

The New Hampshire Legislature has not changed the current business tax
laws to conform with the federal tax law changes. The Internal Revenue
Code (IRC) reference remains the Code in effect on December 31, 2000.
Therefore, if changes are used on your federal filing, business taxpayers
must recalculate their New Hampshire gross business profits utilizing the
NH Schedule R. Schedule R has been provided in this booklet to assist
businesses in recalculating their New Hampshire Gross Business Profits.
The completed Schedule R must be filed with the corresponding New
Hampshire Business Tax return.

S-CORP FILERS

New Hampshire treats subchapter “S” corporations as if they were “C”
corporations. All S-corporations are required to complete Form DP-120,
Computation of "S" Corporation Gross Business Profits. Returns filed
without a Form DP-120 will be incomplete and may be returned to the
taxpayer.

SINGLE MEMBER LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANIES

For NH taxation purposes, an SMLLC is recognized as an entity separate
from its member. An SMLLC is required to report and file NH taxable
activities at the entity level. An SMLLC is required by law to file a NH
tax return even though the SMLLC does not file a separate federal tax
return.

An SMLLC that is not disregarded for federal purposes shall file the
same tax classification as it does for federal taxation.

An SMLLC that is disregarded for purposes of federal taxation shall file
its business tax return using:

a. Form NH1120, "Corporate Business Profits Tax Return", if the
member is a corporation;

b. Form NH1040, "Proprietorship Business Profits Tax Return", if the
member is an individual;

c. Form NH1065, "Partnership Business Profits Tax Return”, if the
member is a partnershlp and

d. Form NH1041, "Fiduciary Business Profits Tax Return", if the

member is a trust.

If the SMLLC does not have a Federal Employer Identification Number
(FEIN); shares a taxpayer identification number with another entity; or
is not required to obtain a FEIN, Social Security Number (SSN) or an
individual taxpayer identification number issued by the Internal Revenue
Service THE SMLLC MUST USE A DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION
NUMBER (DIN) WHEN FILING ALL TAX RELATED DOCUMENTS.
Form DP-200 shall be used to apply for a DIN.

Your DIN shall be used in place of the entity's FEIN. When filing
all future documents, the DIN shall be entered wherever FEINs or
SSNs are required.

REQUIRED NH FORMS AND ATTACHMENTS
Schedule R for all returns requiring reconciling federal taxable
income to arrive at NH gross business profits.

. Business organizations with a federal tax classification of S
Corp must file a NH Form DP-120.

. All partnerships and sole proprietorships must attach
the applicable compensation deduction work sheet if a
compensation deduction for personal services is claimed.

[Pg 4]
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NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS FOR FILING BUSINESS ENTERPRISE & BUSINESS PROFITS TAXES (continued)

REQUIRED FEDERAL FORMS AND SCHEDULES

A complete and legible copy of the federal income tax return and
applicable federal forms, consolidating schedules and supporting
schedules, must accompany all Business Profits Tax (BPT) returns.

. Form NH-1120, Corporation BPT Return must have the
federal Form 1120, pages 1-4 and all other applicable forms
and supporting schedules. Corporations may submit the
consolidating schedules ONLY using a Compact Disc (CD) in a
PDF or PDF compatible format.

. Form NH-1040, Proprietorship BPT Return must have federal
Form 1040 Schedules C, D, E, F, Form 4562, Form 4797, and
Form 6252 if applicable.

. Form NH-1065, Partnership BPT Return must have federal
Form 1065, pages 1-4 and all other applicable schedules.

. Form NH-1041, Fiduciary BPT Return must have federal Form
1041, pages 1-4 and all other applicable schedules.

Failure to attach all federal forms and schedules as required shall
be deemed a failure to file a New Hampshire BPT Return and may
subject the taxpayer to penalties.

OTHER REQUIRED FILINGS

S-corporations which have made actual or constructive distributions
to its New Hampshire shareholders, partners, or members during the
year must separately file Form DP-9.

SEPARATE FILING THRESHOLDS

There are different filing criteria for the Business Enterprise Tax (BET)
and the BPT. You must determine whether or not you are required to
file for each tax independent of your filing requirement for the other
tax. IF YOU ARE REQUIRED TO FILE EITHER TAX, THEN YOU
MUST FILE A BUSINESS TAX SUMMARY. THE BUSINESS TAX
SUMMARY VERIFIES AND UPDATES BOTH THE BET AND/OR THE
BPT RETURNS. FAILURE TO FILE A BUSINESS TAX SUMMARY
WILL CONSTITUTE AN INCOMPLETE FILING OF THE BUSINESS
TAX RETURNS.

WHEN TO FILE

Calendar Year: If the business organization files its federal return on
a calendar year basis, then the BET return and/or the BPT return is/
are due and must be postmarked NO LATER than the date indicated
on the BPT return.

Fiscal Year: If the business organization files its federal return on a
fiscal year basis, then the business organization must file the BET
return and/or the BPT return based on the same taxable period. The
corporate returns are due and must be postmarked NO LATER than
the 15th day of the third month following the close of the fiscal period.
The proprietorship, partnership and fiduciary returns are due the 15th
day of the 4th month following the close of the taxable period.

For Non-Profit Organizations: The returns are due and MUST be
postmarked NO LATER than the 15th day of the fifth month following
the close of the taxable period.

EXTENSION TO FILE

New Hampshire does not require a taxpayer to file an application for an
automatic 7-month extension of time to file provided that the taxpayer
has paid 100% of both the BET and the BPT determined to be due by
the due date of the tax.

If you need to make an additional payment in order to have paid 100%
of the taxes determined to be due, then you may file your payment
on-line at www.nh.gov/revenue or file a payment and application for
7 month extension of time to file a business tax return, Form BT-EXT.
The payment must be postmarked or received on or before the original
due date of the return. Failure to pay 100% of the taxes determined
to be due by the original due date may result in the assessment of
penalties.

WHERE TO FILE (FORMS MAY NOT BE FILED BY FAX)
MAIL TO: NH DRA
PO BOX 637

CONCORD NH 03302-0637

NEED HELP?

Call the Central Taxpayer Services Office at (603) 271-2191, Monday
through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm. All written correspondence to
the Department should include the taxpayer name, Federal Employer
Identification Number or Social Security Number, the name of a contact
person and a daytime telephone number.

NEED FORMS?

To obtain additional forms or forms not contained in this booklet, you may
access our web site at www.nh.gov/revenue or call the forms line at (603)
271-2192. Copies of the state tax forms may also be obtained from any
of the 22 Depository Libraries located throughout the State.

ESTIMATED BPT & BET PAYMENTS

Every entity required to file a BPT return and/or a BET return must also make
quarterly estimated tax payments for each individual tax for its subsequent
taxable period, unless the ANNUAL estimated tax for the subsequent
taxable period for each tax individually is less than $200. However, if at
the end of any quarter the estimated tax for the year exceeds $200, an
estimated tax payment must be filed. The quarterly estimates are 25% of
the estimated tax liability. See the instructions with the Estimated Business
Tax Form for exceptions and penalties for noncompliance.

REFERENCES TO FEDERAL FORMS

All references to federal tax forms and form lines are based on draft
forms available at the time the state forms were printed. If the federal
line number and description do not match, follow the line description or
contact the Department at (603) 271-2191.

CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION

Disclosure of Federal Employer Identification Numbers (FEIN) and
Social Security Numbers (SSN) is mandatory under N.H. Code of Admin.
Rules, Rev. 2903.02(c). This information is required for the purpose of
administering the tax laws of this state and authorized by 42 U.S.C.S.
§ 405 (c) (2) (C) ().

Tax information which is disclosed to the New Hampshire Department of
Revenue Administration is held in strict confidence by law. The information
may be disclosed to the United States Internal Revenue Service, agencies
responsible for the administration of taxes in other states in accordance
with compacts for the exchange of information, and as otherwise authorized
by New Hampshire Revised Statutes Annotated 21-J:14.

The failure to provide FEINs and SSNs may result in the rejection of
a return or application. The failure to timely file a return or application
complete with SSNs may result in the imposition of civil or criminal
penalties, the disallowance of claimed exemptions, exclusions, credits,
deductions, or an adjustment that may result in increased tax liability.

AMENDED RETURNS

If you discover an error on your BET and/or BPT return(s) after filing,
amended returns should be promptly filed by completing a corrected Form
BT-SUMMARY and the appropriate BET and/or BPT returns. You should
check the “AMENDED” block in STEP 2 on the Business Tax Summary.
AMENDED RETURNS MUST HAVE ALL APPLICABLE SCHEDULES
AND FEDERAL PAGES ATTACHED TO BE DEEMED A COMPLETE
AMENDED RETURN. For changes made by the Internal Revenue Service
for this year, see STEP 2 on the Business Tax Summary.

If you need to amend prior year BET and/or BPT return(s) and you need
forms, you may access our web site at www.nh.gov/revenue or call the
forms line at (603) 271-2192.

You may not file an amended return for New Hampshire Net Operating
Loss (NOL) carryback provisions.

ROUNDING OFF

Money items on all BET and BPT forms may be rounded off to the nearest
whole dollar.

FILING SEQUENCE

The upper right corner of the NH tax forms indicate the order forms must
be placed when filing. Copies of the federal tax return and supporting
schedules must follow the NH forms and schedules.

[Pg 9]
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FORM NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION §
| BT-SUMMARY | BUSINESS TAX SUMMARY £
ke
For the CALENDAR year 2010 or other taxable period beginning and ending o]
Mo  Day Year Mo  Day Year w
g;ftpo: PROPRIETORSHIP - LAST NAME FIRST NAME & INITIAL TAXPAYER IDENTIFICATION NUMBER SEQUENCE # 1
Type PROPRIETORSHIP - SPOUSE'S LAST NAME FIRST NAME & INITIAL TAXPAYER IDENTIFICATION NUMBER
Check
?hox l'fh CORPORATE, PARTNERSHIP, ESTATE, TRUST, NON-PROFIT OR LLC NAME TAXPAYER IDENTIFICATION NUMBER
ere has
been a
name NUMBER & STREET ADDRESS
change
since last| ADDRESS (continued)
filing

CITY/TOWN, STATE & ZIP CODE+4 PRINCIPAL BUSINESS ACTIVITY CODE (Federal)

STEP 2 | if yes to one or both of the following | Are You Required To File ABET Retum (Gross Business Receipts over $150,000, or Enterprise Value Tax Base
Return questions you must complete this over $75,000)? |:| YES |:| NO

Type BT-SUMMARY or your return will be
I?g(cjieral gﬂgjse'ﬂf {gdp:ennca?ﬂ‘e‘;lete andmaybe | Are vou Required To File A BPT Return (Gross Business Income Over $50,000)? |:| YES |:| NO
Informa- | [](2) CORPORATION [ ] (® PARTNERSHIP [ ] (1) PROPRIETORSHIP [ | AMENDED RETURN
tion
[ 1@ comsiNeD GRouP [ | (B) NON-PROFIT [ ] @ Fibuciary [ ] FINAL RETURN

|:| Check here if the IRS has made any agreed or partially agreed to adjustments for any federal income tax return which has not been previously reported
to New Hampshire. Enter years covered by IRS
DO NOT USE THIS FORM TO REPORT AN IRS ADJUSTMENT. See Step 2 instructions.

STEP 3 COMPLETE THE BET AND/OR BPT RETURN(S) AND THEN THE BUSINESS TAX SUMMARY

STEP 4 1 (a) Business Enterprise Tax Net of Statutory Credits 1(a)

Figure
Yogur (b) Business Profits Tax Net of Statutory Credits 1(b) 1
Balance |,  pAYMENTS:
Over- (a) Tax paid with application for extension 2(a)
payment
(b) Total of this year’s estimated tax payments 2(b)
(c) Credit carryover from prior tax period 2(c)
(d) Paid with original return (Amended returns only) 2(d) 2
TAX DUE: (Line 1 minus Line 2) 3
4  ADDITIONS TO TAX: 4(a)
(a) Interest (See instructions)
(b) Failure to Pay (See instructions) 4(b)
(c) Failure to File (See instructions) 4(c)
(d) Underpayment of Estimated Tax (See instructions) | 4(d) 4
5 (a) Subtotal of Amount Due (Line 3 plus Line 4) 5(a)
(b) Return Payment Made Electronically 5(b)

5 BALANCE DUE: Line 5(a) minus 5(b). Make your Fa ment
on-line at www.nh.gov/revenue or ma e ‘check payable

STATE O . Enclose, but do not staple or
tape your payment with this return.

6 OVERPAYMENT: If balance due is less than zero, enteron Line 6 | 6

7 Apply overpayment amount on Line 6 to:
ap yCredIP ¥\lext Year's Tax Liability 7(a)

(b) Refund (Allow 12 weeks for processing) 7(b)

STEP 5 THIS RETURN MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY COMPLETE AND LEGIBLE COPIES OF THE APPROPRIATE FEDERAL FORMS AND SCHEDULES.

Under penalties of perjury, | declare that | have examined this summary and the attached returns, and to the best of my belief they are true, correct

FOR DRA USE ONLY and complete. (If prepared by a person other than the taxpayer, this declaration is based on all information of which the preparer has knowledge.)
If a combined group, | also certify that all affiliated companies are included in the appropriate group described in this return.

POA: By checking this box and signing below, you authorize us to discuss this return with the preparer listed on this return.

x I:, Filing as surviving spouse

Signature (in ink) Date
Preparer’s Tax |dentification Number Preparer’s Telephone Number
If joint return, BOTH parties must sign, even if only one had income  Date
Signature (in ink) of Paid Preparer Date
Print Signatory Name, and Title of Fiduciary, if applicable Printed Name of Preparer
NH DRA
MAIL P s Add
TO: PO BOX 637 Taxpayer's Telephone Number reparer's Address
CONCORD NH 03302-0637 City/Town, State & Zip Code+4 7
[pg 7] BT-SUMMARY
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NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
BUSINESS TAX SUMMARY INSTRUCTIONS

STEP 1: NAME, ADDRESS, SOCIAL SECURITY OR
FEDERAL EMPLOYER IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

At the top of the return enter the beginning and ending dates of the
taxable period if different from the calendar year.

PRINT the taxpayer’'s name, address, taxpayer identification number
[Social Security Number (SSN), Federal Employer Identification Number
(FEIN), or Department Identification Number (DIN)] and principal business
activity code in the spaces provided.

Enter spouse’s name and SSN in the spaces provided for separate
proprietorship only. SSNs are required pursuant to the authority granted
by 42 U.S.C.S., Section 405. Wherever SSNs or FEINs are required,
taxpayers who have been issued a DIN, shall use their DIN only, and
not SSN or FEIN.

STEP 2: RETURN TYPE AND FEDERAL INFORMATION

Check the Yes or No box to indicate if you are required to file a Business
Enterprise Tax (BET) Return. Enterprises with more than $150,000 of
gross business receipts from all their activities or an enterprise value
tax base of more than $75,000 are required to file a BET Return with
this Business Tax Summary Form. The BET is a 0.75% tax assessed
on the taxable enterprise value tax base, after special adjustments
and apportionments, the BET is the sum of all compensation paid or
accrued, interest paid or accrued, and dividends paid by the business
enterprise.

Check the Yes or No box to indicate if you are required to file a Business
Profits Tax (BPT) Return. Businesses carrying on business activity within
NH are subject to BPT unless they have $50,000 or less of gross business
income from all their activities. The BPT is an 8.5% tax assessed on taxable
business profits from conducting business activity within NH.

Check the entity type which corresponds to your organizational
structure. In the case of a Limited Liability Company (LLC), check the
tax classification that corresponds to the federal return used to report
the income and deductions to the IRS.

Check the AMENDED RETURN box if this is the second (or additional)
Business Tax Summary that has been filed for any ONE tax period. Check
the FINAL RETURN box only when the business organization has ceased
to exist or no longer has business activity in New Hampshire.

Check the box if the IRS has made adjustments to your federal income
tax return that have not been previously reported to New Hampshire.
Enter the taxable periods examined by the IRS on the line provided. To
report IRS adjustments you must submit the Report of Change (ROC)
form under separate cover. These and other forms are available on our
web site at www.nh.gov/revenue or call (603) 271-2192.

STEP 3: COMPLETE THE BET AND/OR BPT RETURNS
AND THEN THE BUSINESS TAX SUMMARY.

STEP 4: FIGURE YOUR BALANCE DUE OR
OVERPAYMENT

Line 1(a) Enter the amount of your BET net of statutory credits.

Line 1(b) Enter the amount of your BPT net of statutory credits.

Line 1 Enter the sum of Lines 1(a) and 1(b).

Line 2(a) Enter the amount paid with application for extension, Form
BT-EXT. Include extension payments made electronically.

Line 2(b) Enter estimated payments to be applied to this taxable period.
Include estimate payments made electronically.

Line 2(c) Enter the prior tax period overpayment that was carried
forward to this taxable period.

Line 2(d) When filing an AMENDED RETURN, enter the amount of
payment remitted with the original Business Tax Summary.

Line2  Enter the total of Lines 2(a) through 2(d).

Line 3 Enter the amount of Line 1 minus Line 2. Show a negative
amount with parenthesis, e.g., ($50).

Line4  Additions to tax are calculated on the individual taxes.

Complete the following calculations to determine the
amount due, if applicable, for each line.

Line 4(a) INTEREST: Interest is calculated on the balance of tax due
from the original due date to the date paid at the applicable
rate listed below. Enter result on Line 4(a).
X__* X =
Numberofdays  Daily rate decimal equivalent Tax Due (Line 3) Interest due

NOTE: The interest rate is recomputed each year under the provisions
of RSA 21-J:28, Il. Applicable rates are as follows:

PERIOD RATE DAILY RATE DECIMAL
EQUIVALENT
1/1/2011 - 12/31/2011 6% .000164
1/1/2010 - 12/31/2010 6% .000164
1/1/2009 - 12/31/2009 7% .000192
1/1/2008 - 12/31/2008 10% .000273
1/1/2007 - 12/31/2007 10% .000274

Contact the Department for applicable rates for any other tax periods.

Line 4(b) FAILURE TO PAY: A penalty equal to 10% of any nonpayment
or underpayment of taxes shall be imposed if the taxpayer fails to pay
the tax when due. If the failure to pay is due to fraud, the penalty shall
be 50% of the amount of the nonpayment or underpayment.

Line 4(c) FAILURE TO FILE: A taxpayer failing to timely file a
complete return may be subject to a penalty equal to 5% of the tax
due or $10, whichever is greater, for each month or part thereof that the
return remains unfiled or incomplete. The total amount of this penalty
shall not exceed 25% of the balance of tax due or $50, whichever is
greater. Calculate this penalty starting from the original due date of the
return until the date a complete return is filed.

Line 4(d) UNDERPAYMENT PENALTY: If Line 1(a) or 1(b) is more than
$200 you were required to file estimated BPT and/or BET payments
during the taxable period. To calculate your penalty for nonpayment or
underpayment of estimates, or to determine if you qualify for an exception
from filing estimates payments, complete and attach Form DP-2210/2220.
Use only one Form DP-2210/2220 to calculate the underpayment of
estimated taxes for both the Business Enterprise and Business Profits
Taxes. Form DP-2210/2220 may be obtained from our web site at www.
nh.gov/revenue or by calling (603) 271-2192.

Line 4  Enter the total of Lines 4(a) through 4(d).

Line 5(a) Enter total of Line 3 and Line 4 for subtotal of amount due.
Line 5(b) Enter the amount of payments made electronically for this
return only. Any extension or estimate payments made
electronically should be included on Lines 2(a) and 2(b).
Enter the amount of Line 5(a) minus Line 5(b). This is the
balance due.

Make check or money order payable to: STATE OF NEW
HAMPSHIRE. If less than $1.00, do not pay, but still file the
return(s). Enclose, but do not staple or tape, your
payment with the Form BT-SUMMARY and attachments.
To ensure the check is credited to the proper account,

put your SSN, FEIN OR DIN on the check.

If the total tax (Line 1) plus interest and penalties (Line 4) is
less than the payments [(Line 2) plus Line 5(b)] then you
have overpaid. Enter the amount overpaid.

The taxpayer has an option of applying any or all of the
overpayment as a credit toward next year’s tax liability.
Enter the desired credit on Line 7(a). The remainder, if any,
which will be refunded, should be entered on Line 7(b). If
Line 7(a) is not completed, the entire overpayment will be
refunded.

STEP 5: SIGNATURE & POA'S

The Form BT-SUMMARY and return(s) must be dated and signed in ink
by the taxpayer or authorized agent.

Line 5

Line 6

Line 7

If you are filing a joint return, then both you and your spouse or authorized
agent must sign and date the return, in ink.

If the return was completed by a paid preparer, then the preparer must
also sign and date the return in ink. The preparer must also enter their
Federal Employer Identification Number (FEIN), Social Security Number
(SSN), or Federal Preparer Tax Identification Number (PTIN) and their
complete address. By checking the POA box, the taxpayer authorizes
the staff of the DRA to discuss this return with the preparer listed on the
front of the return. This is a limited POA for this return only. The
Department may request a completed Form DP-2848 for discussion of
any other tax period or matter.
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FORM NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
| BET-PROP | PROPRIETORSHIP BUSINESS ENTERPRISE TAX RETURN

YOU ARE REQUIRED TO FILE THIS RETURN IF THE GROSS BUSINESS RECEIPTS WERE GREATER
THAN $150,000 OR THE ENTERPRISE VALUE TAX BASE WAS GREATER THAN $75,000.

SEQUENCE # 2

For the CALENDAR year 2010 or other taxable period beginning and ending
Mo Day Year Mo Day Year

THIS RETURN MUST BE FILED WITH THE BT-SUMMARY.

STEP 1 LAST NAME FIRST NAME & INITIAL SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER
Print or
Type Name [spousk's LAST NAME FIRST NAME & INITIAL SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER
SINGLE MEMBER LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER FEDERAL EMPLOYER IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

If your business activities are conducted both inside and outside New Hampshire AND the business enterprise is subject to a business privilege
tax, a net income tax, a franchise tax measured by net income, a capital stock tax, or other similar taxes, whether or not it is actually imposed by
another state, or is subject to the jurisdiction of another state to impose a net income tax or capital stock tax upon it, then the business enterprise
must apportion its enterprise value tax base. Complete Form BET-80 to determine the values for Lines 1, 2 and 3. If you need Form BET-80, it may
be obtained from our web site at www.nh.gov/revenue or by calling (603) 271-2192.

. O~ SR
Compute the -YOU- -YOUR SPOUSE-

Taxable 1 Dividends Paid 1 1
Enterprise
ValueTax |2 Compensation and Wages Paid or Accrued 2 2
Base

3 Interest Paid or Accrued 3 3

4 Taxable Enterprise Value Tax Base
(Sum of Lines 1, 2 and 3) 4 4

STEP 3 5(a) Business Enterprise Tax
Figure (Line 4 multiplied by .0075)

YourTax |5 £iter the sum of Line 5(a), Columns A and B

6 STATUTORY CREDITS
(a) RSA 162-L:10. CDFA-Investment Tax Credit

(b) RSA 162-N Community Reinvestment and
Opportunity Credit
Repealed for tax periods ending on or after 7/01/07.

(c) RSA 162-N Economic Revitalization Zone Tax
Credit. Effective for tax periods ending on or after
7/01/07.

(d) RSA 162-P Research & Development Tax Credit
(see instructions)
Effective for tax periods ending on or after 9/07/07.

(e) RSA 162-Q Coos County Job Creation Tax Credit

6 Enter the sum of Lines
6(a), 6(b), 6(c), 6(d), 6(e)

7 Business Enterprise Tax Net or Statutory Credit
(Line 5 minus Line 6. IF NEGATIVE, ENTER
ZERO.) ENTER THIS AMOUNT ON LINE 1(a)
OF THE BT-SUMMARY.

BET-PROP




NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
BUSINESS ENTERPRISE TAX RETURN INSTRUCTIONS

FORM BET is required for all Corporations, Partnerships, Estates,
Trusts, Non-Profits, LLC’s and Combined Groups to report Business
Enterprise Tax.

FORM BET-PROP is required for Proprietorships and Single Member
Limited Liability Companies (SMLLCs) that are disregarded for
purposes of federal taxation and the member is an individual to report
Business Enterprise Tax.

STEP 1: NAME, IDENTIFICATION NUMBER, AND
TAXABLE PERIOD

Whenever Federal Employer Identification Numbers (FEIN) or Social
Security Numbers (SSN) are required, taxpayers who have been issued
a Department Identification Number (DIN), shall use their DIN only, and
not the FEIN or SSN.

At the top of the return enter the beginning and ending dates of the
taxable period if different than the calendar year.

FORM BET: PRINT the Corporate, Partnership, Estate, Trust, Non-Profit
or LLC name in the appropriate space provided. Combined filers PRINT
the Principal NH Business Organization’s name. Enter the FEIN, SSN
or DIN in the space provided.

FORM BET-PROP: Print the primary individual’'s name and SSN and
the spouses name and SSN, if both have a filing requirement. SMLLCs
issued a unique and separate FEIN must enter the FEIN and not the
individual member’s SSN.

BET-80 APPORTIONMENT

If your business activity is conducted both inside and outside New
Hampshire and is subject to tax in another state, whether or not actually
imposed by the state, complete Form BET-80, BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
TAX APPORTIONMENT, to determine the values for Lines 1, 2 and 3
of the Form BET.

Note: Combined group filers are required to complete the BET-80-WE
to account for each individual nexus entity to determine the values for
Lines 1, 2, and 3 of the Form BET.

BET Nexus differs from BPT Nexus (see RSA 77-E).

If both you and your spouse conduct separate business activities both
inside and outside New Hampshire, then each must complete a separate
Form BET-80 (which may be obtained by accessing our web site at
www.nh.gov/revenue or by calling (603) 271-2192).

After completing Form BET-80, enter the amount from Line 17 on Line 1
of your Form BET-PROP. Enter the amount from Line 24 on Line 2 of
your Form BET-PROP. Enter the amount from Line 29 on Line 3 of your
Form BET-PROP. Proceed to Line 4.

STEP 2: COMPUTE THE TAXABLE ENTERPRISE VALUE
TAX BASE

If business activity was both inside and outside NH:

Line 1 Enter the total amount from the BET-80, Line 17*
Line 2 Enter the total amount from the BET-80, Line 24*
Line 3 Enter the total amount from the BET-80, Line 29*
Line 4 Enter the sum of Lines 1, 2, and 3.

* Combined filers must transfer the amounts from BET-80-WE Lines 17
(a), 24 (a) and 29 (a) respectively.

If business activity was 100% inside New Hampshire:

Line 1 Enter the total dividends paid.

Line 2 Enter the total compensation on wages paid or accrued.
Line 3 Enter the total interest paid or accrued.

Line 4 Enter the sum of Lines 1, 2, and 3.

See BET Quick Checklist for what is a dividend, compensation or
interest.

LINE 1: DIVIDENDS PAID
Enter the amount of dividends paid.

LINE 2: COMPENSATION AND WAGES PAID OR
ACCRUED

Enter the amount of compensation paid or accrued, per RSA 77-E:1,V,
including deferred compensation. Include all wages, salaries, fees, bonuses,
commissions or other payments paid or accrued in the taxable period. This
includes compensation on behalf of or for the benefit of employees, officers
or directors of the business enterprise and subject to or specifically exempt
from withholding under Section 3401 of the IRC.

The compensation amount entered on Line 2 should include the amount of
any compensation deduction taken under the Business Profits Tax pursuant
to RSA 77-A:4,l1l in the taxable period. It should also include any net
earnings from self-employment subject to tax under Section 1401 of the IRC
to the extent it was not included in the amount of any deduction taken under
the Business Profits Tax (BPT) pursuant to RSA 77-A:4,lIl in the taxable
period. Regarding partnerships, the net earnings from self-employment do
include a partner's distributive share of the partnership earnings.

LINE 3: INTEREST PAID OR ACCRUED

Enter the amount of interest paid or accrued. Per RSA77-E:1, XI, "Interest"
means: all amounts paid or accrued for the use or forbearance of money
or property.

LINE 4: TAXABLE ENTERPRISE VALUE TAX BASE
Enter the sum of Lines 1, 2 and 3.
Form BET-PROP: Enter the sum of Lines 1, 2 and 3, columns A and B.

STEP 3: FIGURE YOUR TAX

LINE 5: NEW HAMPSHIRE BUSINESS ENTERPRISE TAX
Multiply Line 4 by .0075.

Form BET-PROP: Multiply Line 4, columns A & B by .0075.

Line 5 is the sum of Line 5(a), column A & B.

LINE 6: STATUTORY CREDITS

CDFA Credit (Investment Tax Credit RSA 162-L:10 & RSA 77-A:5,Xl).
Enter the amount of any CDFA Investment Tax Credit claimed pursuant
to RSA 162-L:10. The amount of the credit shall not exceed the lesser
of the total Business Enterprise Tax (BET) liability or $200,000 for
tax periods ending prior to July 1, 1999 or $1,000,000 for tax periods
ending after June 30, 1999. If you also claim this credit on your BPT
or other tax forms(s) the combined total shall not exceed $200,000 for
tax periods ending prior to July 1, 1999 or $1,000,000 for tax periods
ending after June 30, 1999.

Community Reinvestment and Opportunity Zone Tax Credit
(“CROP”). RSA 162-N:7 CROP Zone Tax Credit was repealed for tax
years ending on or after 7/1/07. The law provided that the credit shall
be available for tax liabilities arising during the 5 consecutive tax periods
following the signing of the agreement. As a result, although the law
was repealed, the carry forwards may be available.

Economic Revitalization Zone (ERZ) Tax Credit. The ERZ may be
utilized as a credit against BET or BPT. The ERZ Credits applied first
against BPT shall not be available as a credit against BET. ERZ Credit
applied first against BET shall be considered BET paid and available as
a credit against BPT only to the extent it is a credit against BET. The NH
Department of Resources and Economic Development (DRED) awards
the ERZ Credit pursuant to RSA 162-N.

Research & Development Tax Credit enter the unused amount of BPT
credit awarded by the Department with taxpayer's application (Form
DP-165) pursuant to RSA 162-P.

Coos County Job Creation Tax Credit enter the amount taken (DRED
Form CJCTC-1A application) as authorized by Department of Resources
& Economic Development (DRED) by RSA 162-Q.

Enter the sum of 6(a) through 6(e) on Line 6.

LINE 7: NEW HAMPSHIRE BUSINESS ENTERPRISE TAX
BALANCE DUE

Enter the amount of Line 5 minus Line 6. IF NEGATIVE, ENTER ZERO.

ENTER THE AMOUNT FROM LINE 7 ON LINE 1(a) OF THE
BT-SUMMARY.
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NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
BUSINESS ENTERPRISE TAX

QUICK CHECKLIST

- DIVIDENDS -

“Dividends” means any distribution of money or property, other than the distribution of
newly issued stock, to owners of the business enterprise with respect to their ownership
interest in such enterprise from the accumulated revenues and profits of the enterprise.

Dividends Subject to Tax

All property transferred from the accumulated
profits of a business enterprise to an owner with
respect to the owner’s ownership interest.

All personal expenditures made by a business
enterprise on behalf of an owner which have not
been properly reported as compensation or loans
for federal income tax purposes.

Forgiveness of an owner’s indebtedness to
the business enterprise, unless reported as
compensation or interest to the individual and
included in those elements of the Enterprise Value
Tax Base.

Automatic re-investment of property distributed
from accumulated profits into additional stock.

Non-Taxable Dividends

Amounts deducted under RSA 77-A:4, lll for personal
services of the proprietor or partner. (also see the
compensation section).

Distribution in liquidation or in complete redemption
of an owner’s interest.

Any deemed dividend election that may be made
by members of an affiliated group.

Cash or non-cash payments of life, sickness,
accident, or other benefits to members or their
dependents or designated beneficiaries from VEBA'S
(Voluntary Employees’ Beneficiary Association)
qualified under Section 501(c)(9) of the IRC.

Distributions of money or property to participants
from any common trust fund as defined under
Section 584 of the IRC.

Life insurance dividends.

Payments of interest on deposits of depositors of
a mutual bank or credit union.

Distributions of money or property to or on behalf
of beneficiaries of a trust which is either subject to
taxation under Section 641 or 664 of the IRC.

Patronage dividends.

Distributions of money or property to beneficiaries
of a trust qualified under Section 401 of the IRC.

Policy holder dividends as defined under Section
808 of the IRC, to extent such dividends are not
reduced pursuant to Section 809 of the IRC.

BET-CKLST
Rev 09/2010



NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
BUSINESS ENTERPRISE TAX

QUICK CHECKLIST

- COMPENSATION -

“Compensation” means all wages, salaries, fees, bonuses, commissions or other payments paid
or accrued in the taxable period on behalf of employees, officers or directors of the business
enterprise and subject to, or specifically exempt from, withholding under IRC 3401.

Compensation Subject to Tax

e Wages subject to federal income tax withholding.

® Contributions on behalf of employees to qualified
pension, profit-sharing and stock bonus plans.

® Contributions on behalf of employees to annuity or
deferred-payment plans.

e Fringe benefits provided to and included in gross
income of employees for federal income tax
purposes.

e |Imputed interest on a below market compensation
related loan between employer and employee.

® The “Compensation for Personal Services” deduction
taken on the New Hampshire BPT return by a
proprietorship, partnership, or limited liability company
pursuant to RSA 77-A:4, llI.

® The remainder, if any, of the guaranteed payments
to partners reduced by the New Hampshire BPT
Compensation for Personal Services deduction.

e Other payments, including the payment of debts, ex-
penses or other liabilities pursuant to Rev 2402.01.

Non-taxable Compensation

Payment for independent contractors where no
employer/employee relationship exists.

Payments in the form of or for the following services:
- IRC 3401(a) (1) Members of the armed forces
- IRC 3401(a) (9) Ministers
- IRC 3401(a) (10) Paper boys and girls under
the age of 18

- IRC 3401(a) (13) Volunteers of Peace Corps

- IRC 3401(a) (14) Group term life insurance

on the life of an employee

- IRC 3401(a) (15) Moving expenses

- IRC 3401(a) (16) Non-cash or cash tips to an
employee if not deductible by the employer

- IRC 3401(a) (18) Educational assistance

- IRC 3401(a) (19) Scholarships

- IRC 3401(a) (20) Medical reimbursements.

Health Insurance.

Taxpayer’s distributive share of net earnings from
a trade or business conducted by another business
enterprise.

Self-employment income retained for use in enterprise
but not deducted under RSA 77-A:4, IlI.

- INTEREST -
“Interest” means all amounts paid or accrued for the use or forbearance of money or property.

Interest Subject to Tax

e Interest paid or accrued not reduced by interest
income or other fee income and without regard to any
federal deductibility limitation or federal capitalization
requirements.

e Property transferred by a business enterprise not
classified as interest, but the substance of the
transaction indicates that the payment was made in
lieu of interest.

Non-taxable Interest

Amount paid, credited or set aside in connection with
reserves by insurers to fulfill policy and contractual
responsibilities to policy holders.

Amount paid by VEBA's (Voluntary Employees’
Benefit Associations) qualified under Section 501(c)
(9) of the IRC to fulfill obligations to members.

BET-CKLST
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FORM NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION

PROPRIETORSHIP BUSINESS PROFITS TAX RETURN

For the CALENDAR year 2010 or other taxable period beginning and ending | SEQUENCE # 4A

Mo Day Year Mo Day Year
Due date for CALENDAR year is on or before April 18, 2011 or the 15th day of the 4th month after the close of the taxable period.

YOU ARE REQUIRED TO FILE THIS FORM IF GROSS BUSINESS INCOME WAS GREATER THAN $50,000.

STEP 1 | PROPRIETOR LAST NAME FIRST NAME & INITIAL SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER
Print or
Type SPOUSE’S LAST NAME FIRST NAME & INITIAL SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER
LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER FEDERAL EMPLOYER IDENTIFICATION NUMBER
STEP 2 Spouses may NOT combine net results of separately held business organizations.
Fi
Ylgure SCHR COLUMN A COLUMN B
our IRC RECONCILIATION Proprietor Income Spouse’s Income
Tax
1 NET PROFIT (LOSS) FROM BUSINESS (From Federal Schedule C)............ I:l v 1 I | ” | I
2 RENTAL INCOME (LOSS)
(a) Income (Loss) From Rental Activity (From Federal Schedule E).............. ... 2(a)
(b) Net Farm Rental Profit (LOSS) (Federal Form 4835, Line 32)........ceeuvvreeeeeeeeannnnnns 2(b)
[0 LI LY USROS 2(c)
3 NET FARM PROFIT (LOSS) (From Federal Schedule F).........cccoccovvvviueenane. |:| ..... 3 | 1 [ ]
4 NET GAIN (LOSS) FROM SALE OF ASSETS HELD FOR USE IN BUSINESS, FARMING AND/OR RENTAL PURPOSES (Federal Form 4797
(See instructions) Attach schedule if additional space is needed. or Schedule D)
(1) 2) (3) 4) (5) (6)
Description Gain or Accumulated Total Column Total Attributed Total Attributed
of Property Loss Passive Loss 2+3 To Proprietor To Spouse
(a)
(b)
(c) TOTAL 4(c)

5 INSTALLMENT GAIN (LOSS) (Federal Form 6252) (See instructions) Attach schedule if additional space is needed.

Interstate Proprietorships must apportion income—See DP-80 instructions.

(1) (2) 3) (4) (5) (6)
Date of Gain or Accumulated Total Column Total Attributed Total Attributed
Original Sale Loss Passive Loss 2+3 To Proprietor To Spouse
Mo Day Year
(a) ]
(b) L
(c) TOTAL 5(c)
6 Gross Business Profits [Combine Lines 1, 2(c), 3, 4(C), and 5(C)] +vveveeeeereiirrrerreeeeriniinnnns 6
7 New Hampshire Net Operating Loss Deduction (Attach Form DP-132)..........c..cccuc..... 7 ( )| I )
8 Compensation for Personal Services (See worksheet and instructions) ........................ 8 ( )| | )
9 Other Additions and Deductions per RSA 77-A:4 (If negative, show in parenthesis.) ....... 9
10 Adjusted Gross Business Profits ..............cccccoiiiiiiiiiiiiii 10
(Combine Line 6 through Line 9. If negative, show in parenthesis.)
11 New Hampshire Apportionment (Form DP-80, Line 5. Express as a decimal to 6 places.)..... 11 . | | .

12 New Hampshire Taxable Business Profits (Line 10 x Line 11. If negative, enter zero.)...... 12

13 New Hampshire Business Profits Tax (Line 12 X 8.5%) ......ccceveirureeiriieeeniieeeniieeeeens 13

STEP 3 | 14 Credits: allowed under RSA 77-A:5 as shown on Form DP-160 ....

Figure |15 Subtotal (Line 13 mMinUS LINE 14) ....oouieiuieeeeeeeeeeeeee e eeee oo e e e eee e
Your

16 Business Enterprise Tax Credit (See instructions)............ccccurveieiniieeiniieee e 16
Credits

17 Business Enterprise Tax Credit to be applied against Business Profits Tax

(Enter the lesser of Line 15 or Line 16. See INStructions) ..............cceeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin i 17

18 (a) New Hampshire Business Profits Tax Net of Statutory Credits (Line 15 minus Line 17) ..18(a)

(b) New Hampshire Business Profits Tax Net of Statutory Credits (Sum of Line 18(a), Columns A and B.)............. 18(b)

ENTER THE AMOUNT FROM LINE 18(b) ON LINE 1(b) OF THE BT-SUMMARY.
THIS RETURN MUST BE FILED WITH THE BT-SUMMARY AND ALL APPLICABLE FEDERAL SCHEDULES.

NH-1040
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NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
PROPRIETORSHIP BUSINESS PROFITS TAX RETURN
FORM NH-1040 INSTRUCTIONS

STEP 1 NAME & IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

At the top of the return enter the beginning and ending dates of the taxable
period if different from the calendar year.

PRINT the taxpayer's name, Social Security Number (SSN), Federal
Employer Identification Number (FEIN), or Department Identification
Number (DIN) in the spaces provided. Enter spouse's name SSN in the
spaces provided for separate proprietorship only.

NOTE

Spouses may NOT combine net results of separately held business
organizations. All applicable federal forms, schedules C, D, E, F, 4797,
or 6252, as applicable, must be attached. SSNs are required pursuant
to the authority granted by 42 U.S.C.S., Section 405. Wherever SSNs
or FEINs are required, taxpayers who have been issued a DIN, shall use
their DIN only, and not SSN or FEIN.

STEP 2 FIGURE YOUR TAX

LINE 1
IRC RECONCILIATION

Check the box and complete the Schedule R for each separate activity
to reconcile federal taxable income to NH taxable income based on the
IRC in effect on December 31, 2000.

PROFIT (LOSS) FROM BUSINESS

Enter the total net profit (loss) of all your Schedule C business activities
in the respective column. Be sure to enter the net profit (loss) from all
of your separate business activities in your column and all of the net
income (loss) from your spouse’s separate business activities in the
spouse’s column. SPOUSES JOINTLY OWNING AND OPERATING
A SCHEDULE C BUSINESS ACTIVITY WILL BE PRESUMED TO BE
A SINGLE PROPRIETORSHIP AND SHOULD REPORT THE TOTAL
PROFIT (LOSS) UNDER ONE COLUMN. If a loss, show dollar amounts
in parenthesis, e.g. ($50). If any of the Schedule C activity is conducted
outside New Hampshire, you must report on Line 1 the TOTAL net profit
(loss) from all Schedule C activity. You are also required to complete
and file Form DP-80, Apportionment of Income. See Line 12 for further
instructions on apportionment.

LINE 2 RENTAL INCOME (LOSS)

Enter the total amount of rental income (loss) attributable to you and/or your
spouse under the appropriate column. SPOUSE/CU PARTNERS JOINTLY
OWNING OR SELLING RENTAL PROPERTY WILL BE PRESUMED TO
BE A SINGLE PROPRIETORSHIP AND SHOULD REPORT THE TOTAL
RENTAL INCOME (LOSS) UNDER ONE COLUMN. If the rental income
(loss) is derived from joint ownership and the other owner is not reporting
on this form, attach a schedule showing the joint owner’s name(s), social
security number(s) and respective share of net income (loss).

If rental property is owned both inside and outside New Hampshire,
you must report on Line 2 the TOTAL net income (loss) from all rental
property activity. You are also required to complete and file Form DP-
80, Apportionment of Income. See Line 12 for further instructions on
apportionment.

LINE 2(a)

Enter the total of Federal Form 1040, Schedule E, Line 22, columns
A+ B + C. Include only the Line 22 amounts attributable to rental
activity.

LINE 2(b)

Enter the amount shown on Federal Form 4835, Net Farm Rental
Profit (Loss), Line 32. If a loss, show dollar amount in parenthesis,
e.g. ($50).

LINE 2(c)

Enter the sum of Lines 2(a) and 2(b) on Line 2(c) separately for Column
A and Column B.

LINE 3 FARM PROFIT (LOSS)

Enter the total amount of your net farm profit (loss) from Federal Form
1040, Schedule F, Line 36.

LINE 4 NET GAIN (LOSS) ON SALE OF ASSETS FROM A
BUSINESS, FARMING AND/OR RENTAL ACTIVITIES.

LINE 4(a) and LINE 4(b)

If you need additional space, attach a schedule.

Column 1:  Enter the description of property held or used for
business as shown on Federal Form 1040, Schedule D
or Form 4797, e.g., land, building, vehicle, etc.

Column 2:  Enter the amount shown on Schedule D or Form 4797
as a gain (loss). If a loss, show dollar amount in
parenthesis, e.g. ($50).

Column 3:  Enter any amount which is attributable to an
accumulated passive loss used to calculate the gain
(loss) reported in Column 2.

Column 4:  Enter the total of Column 2 plus Column 3.

Column 5:  Enter the amount shown in Column 4 which is
attributable to you.

Column 6:  Enter the amount shown in Column 4 which is
attributable to your spouse.

LINE 4(c)

Enter the total of Lines 4(a) and 4(b) on Line 4(c) separately for Column
A and Column B.

LINE 5 INSTALLMENT GAIN (LOSS)

Taxpayers who are reporting the sale of business assets on the installment
basis for federal tax purposes must also use the installment method on
Form NH-1040. Under certain conditions, an election can be made by
using Form DP-95 to report the entire gain in the year of sale. Form
DP-95 may be obtained by calling (603) 271-2192 or from our web site
at www.nh.gov/revenue.

Taxpayers who have sold business or rental property on the installment
basis will be considered a business organization until all the installments
have been reported and the total tax paid. You MUST file a return
every year, regardless of the amount of installments, if the actual sales
price exceeded $50,000 for taxable periods ending July 1, 1993, to the
present.

LINE 5(a) and LINE 5(b)

If you need additional space, attach a schedule.

Column 1 Enter the original date of the sale.

Column 2 Enter the taxable amount of gain or loss from Federal
Form 6252 for this tax year. If a loss, show dollar amount
in parenthesis, e.g. ($50).

Column 3 Enter any amount which is attributable to an accumulated
passive loss used to calculate the gain (loss) reported in
Column 2.

Column 4 Enter the total of Column 2 plus Column 3.

Column 5 Enter the amount shown in Column 4 which is attributable
to you.

Column 6 Enter the amount shown in Column 4 which is attributable
to your spouse.

LINE 5(c)

Enter the total of Lines 5(a) and 5(b) on Line 5(c).

LINE 6

Combine Lines 1, 2(c), 3, 4(c) and 5(c) separately for Column A and
Column B.

LINE 7 NEW HAMPSHIRE NET OPERATING LOSS
DEDUCTION

Enter the amount of carryforward loss available as shown on Line 11 of
Form DP-132. A separate Form DP-132 must be filed for you and your
spouse. Form DP-132 must be attached to the return.

LINE 8 COMPENSATION FOR PERSONAL SERVICES
(SEE COMPENSATION WORKSHEET)

Enter on Line 8 the value of the services performed by the proprietor
during the taxable period. The deduction is only allowed for the proprietor
who actually renders personal services to the business organization.

NH-1040 Instructions
Rev 09/2010



NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
PROPRIETORSHIP BUSINESS PROFITS TAX RETURN
FORM NH-1040 INSTRUCTIONS (continued)

A business organization may utilize comparative compensation data
from business organizations of similar size, volume and complexity
from industry statistics or from publications such as the most current
editions of the Occupational Outlook Handbook published by the US
Department of Labor Statistics and available at www.bls.gov and the
New Hampshire Wages and Benefits published by the New Hampshire
Department of Employment Security and available at www.nhes.state.
nh.us, as a reference point. You must maintain adequate records to
substantiate the activities performed by you and the methods used to
determine the rate of compensation for such activities.

LINE 9 OTHER ADDITIONS AND DEDUCTIONS

Enter in Column A the net total of all your other additions and deductions
allowed or required under RSA 77-A:4. Enter the net total of your
spouse's additions and deductions in Column B. Show negative amounts
in parenthesis, e.g. ($50).

LINE 10 ADJUSTED GROSS BUSINESS PROFITS
Combine Lines 6 through 9. If negative, show in parenthesis e.g.

($50).

LINE 11 NEW HAMPSHIRE APPORTIONMENT

Proprietorships which have business activity, including rental activity,
both inside and outside this state AND which are subject to income
taxes (or a franchise tax measured by net income) in another state, or
is subject to the jurisdiction of another state to impose a net income tax
or capital stock tax upon it, whether or not actually imposed by the other
state, must apportion its gross business profits to New Hampshire by
using Form DP-80, Apportionment of Income. If you and your spouse
each conduct separate business activities both inside and outside New
Hampshire, each must complete a separate Form DP-80. Be sure
to identify your form by using your social security number and your
spouse’s form by using your spouse’s social security number. Form
DP-80 may be obtained from the web site at www.nh.gov/revenue
or by calling (603) 271-2192. After completing Form DP-80, enter the
apportionment percentage on Line 12 of your Form NH-1040. Show to
six decimal places. All others enter 1.00 on Line 11.

LINE 12
Enter the product of Line 10 multiplied by Line 11. If negative, enter
zero.

LINE 13
Enter the product of Line 12 multiplied by 8.5%.
STEP 3 FIGURE YOUR CREDITS

LINE 14 CREDITS

Enter the amount of credits allowed under RSA 77-A:5. Form DP-160,
Schedule of Business Profits Tax Credits, must be filed with the
return to support all credits claimed on Line 14. If both you and your
spouse are claiming credits on Line 14, then you must file two separate
DP-160 Forms. Be sure to identify your form by using your SSN and
your spouse’s form by using your spouse’s SSN. Form DP-160 may be
obtained from our web site at www.nh.gov/revenue or by calling (603)
271-2192.

DO NOT INCLUDE THE BET CREDIT ON THIS LINE.

LINE 15
Enter the amount of Line 13 minus Line 14.

LINE 16 BUSINESS ENTERPRISE TAX CREDIT

Business Enterprise Tax paid shall be applied as a credit against Business
Profits Tax. Any unused portion of the credit may be carried forward and
allowed against Business Profits Tax due for up to 5 taxable periods from
the period in which the Business Enterprise Tax was paid.

To calculate the BET credit to be applied against this year’s BPT, complete
the BET Credit worksheet for both you and your spouse. The proprietor
and spouse proprietor must calculate their BET Credits separately and
should complete two separate BET Credit Worksheets.

LINE 17

Enter the lesser amount of Line 15 or Line 16. If Line 16 is greater than
Line 15, then a “Business Enterprise Tax Credit” carryforward exists. Any
unused portion of the current period’s Business Enterprise Tax Credit
may be carried forward and allowed against any Business Profits Tax
due in a subsequent taxable period.

LINE 18 BUSINESS PROFITS TAX NET OF STATUTORY
CREDITS ) ) )
a) Enter the amount of Line 15 minus Line 17.
b) Enter the sum of Line 18(a) Columns A and B. IF
NEGATIVE, ENTER ZERO.
ENTER THE AMOUNT FROM LINE 18(b) ON LINE 1(b)
OF THE BT-SUMMARY.

IF NEGATIVE, ENTER ZERO. ENTER THE AMOUNT FROM LINE 18
ON LINE 1(b) OF THE BT-SUMMARY.

NH-1040 Instructions
Rev 09/2010



FORM NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
ALLOCATION SCHEDULE FOR

[NH-BPT-RCD|

SCHEDULE RCD

REASONABLE COMPENSATION DEDUCTION

For the CALENDAR year 2010 or other taxable period beginning and ending

Mo Day Year Mo Day Year

RSA 77-A:4, lli(e) requires this schedule to be attached to the tax return of the business organization claiming a compensation deduction to report:
1) the total reasonable compensation deduction claimed by the business organization for the taxable period; and 2) the amount of such deduction
allocated to each proprietor, partner, or member actually devoting time and effort in the operation of the business organization.

BUSINESS ORGANIZATION

FEDERAL EMPLOYER IDENTIFICATION NUMBER (FEIN)

NUMBER & STREET ADDRESS

DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER (DIN)

ADDRESS (continued)

SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER (SSN)

CITY/TOWN, STATE & ZIP CODE

Total compensation claimed for this tax period: $

ALLOCATION OF COMPENSATION DEDUCTION CLAIMED (attach additional sheets as necessary)

Name of proprietor, partner or member

Social Security Number

Amount of Compensation

()
Deduction Allocated 7 of Total

-

N

w

N

¢]]

(2]

~

)
)
)
)
)
)
)
8)

9)

10)

11)

12)

Total

Must be the same as amount on NH-1040, Line 8, or NH-1065, Line 6(i).

PR PP PP PP P| PP

If the compensation deduction taken by the business organization reduces the business organization’s taxable business profits below zero for this
tax period, the total compensation must be actually paid to the proprietor, partner or member by the business organization in that taxable period.

Under penalties of perjury, | declare that | have examined this document and to the best of my belief the information herein is true, correct and
complete. (If prepared by a person other than the taxpayer, this declaration is based on all information of which the preparer has knowledge.)

X

SIGNATURE (IN INK) DATE SIGNATURE OF PREPARER (IN INK) OTHER THAN TAXPAYER DATE
PRINT NAME PRINT PREPARER NAME
TITLE PREPARER'S TAX IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

TELEPHONE NUMBER

PREPARER'S STREET ADDRESS/PO BOX

PREPARER'’S CITY/TOWN, STATE and ZIP CODE+4

16 NH-BPT-RCD



FORM

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
SMALL BUSINESS CORPORATIONS (“S” Corp)
INFORMATION REPORT

DO NOT
ATTACH TO
RETURN

WHO MUST FILE

This report must be completed by every subchapter “S” corporation
which has made actual or constructive distributions to its New
Hampshire shareholders during the year, per RSA 77:17-a.

WHAT TO FILE

Actual distributions from “S” corporations made to New Hampshire
residents are taxable to the individual recipient under New Hampshire
Interest & Dividends Tax law. “S” corporations are required to use this
form to report such distributions. Report any actual distributions from
current year or prior year accumulated profits (as defined in RSA 77 and
Rev 901). Do not report the shareholder’s proportionate share of the “S”
corporation’s income (loss) as shown on the individual or shareholders
Federal Schedule K-1.

WHEN TO FILE

This report is due annually on or before May 1st, after the end of the year.
Pursuant to RSA 77:17-a, a list of New Hampshire shareholders during
the preceding year together with the amount of dividends paid to each
must be reported on this form.

NEED HELP?

Call Central Taxpayer Services at (603) 271-2191. Individuals with hearing or
speech impairments may call TDD Access: Relay NH, 1-800-735-2964.

NAME OF “S” CORPORATION

FEDERAL EMPLOYER IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

NUMBER & STREET ADDRESS

FOR CALENDAR YEAR

ADDRESS (continued)

DO NOT FILE WITH BUSINESS

CITY/TOWN, STATE & ZIP CODE

RETURN. MAIL UNDER SEPARATE
COVER TO ADDRESS BELOW.

Shareholder Name and Address
(New Hampshire Residents ONLY)

Shareholder Social

Amount of Distribution
Security Number

SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER $
SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER $
SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER $
SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER $

If additional space is required, attach another sheet.

Under penalties of perjury, | declare that | have examined this return and to the best of my belief it is true, correct and complete. (If prepared by
a person other than the taxpayer, this declaration is based on all information of which the preparer has knowledge.)

X

FOR DRA USE ONLY

X

SIGNATURE (IN INK) OF OFFICER

SIGNATURE (IN INK) OF PAID PREPARER OTHER THAN TAXPAYER DATE

PRINT SIGNATORY NAME & TITLE DATE

NH DRA
MAIL  AUDIT DIVISION
TO: PO BOX 457
CONCORD NH 03302-0457

PRINT PREPARER’S NAME & TAX IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

PREPARER’S ADDRESS

CITY/TOWN STATE & ZIP CODE

DP-9
[pg 17] Rev 09/2010




FORM NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION

NOL WORKSHEET FOR APPORTIONMENT OF NET OPERATING LOSS (NOL)
WORKSHEET NOTE: REMEMBER TO KEEP A COPY OF THIS FORM FOR YOUR RECORDS.
EFFECTIVE FOR TAXABLE PERIODS ENDING ON OR AFTER JULY 1, 2005 (SEE RSA 77-A:4,XIII)
LINE 1 LINE 5

Enter this period's NOL as defined in the United States Income Tax
Regulations relative to IRC Section 172 in effect pursuant to RSA 77-A:4,
XII. If a gain or-0-, DO NOT use this worksheet. (Business organizations
not qualifying for treatment as a Subchapter "C" Corporation under the
IRC should calculate their NOL as if the business organization were a
Subchapter "C" Corporation.)

LINE 2

Enter on Line 2 the current period’s New Hampshire apportionment
percentage from Form DP-80, Line 5, expressed to six decimal places.

LINE 3
Enter the amount of Line 1 multiplied by Line 2.
LINE 4

From July 1, 2005 and forward, $1,000,000 is the maximum amount that
may be carried forward.

Enter the lesser of Line 3 or Line 4. This is your New Hampshire NOL
available from the current period for carryforward.

COMBINED FILERS: Rev 303.03(e) states with regard to NOLs for
combined filers that each business organization subject to RSA 77-A
shall treat its apportioned share of the combined loss amount as a
tax attribute which remains with that business organization. The
individual member’s net operating loss, pursuant to RSA 77-A:4,XIll
applied to the individual member’s allocated portion of the BPT liability,
should be tracked in the event of an individual member’s disposition
or acquisition.

1 The amount of the current period net operating loss (See tax type line reference below)...........ccccovoiiiiiiienennns 1

Proprietorship: Line 6 of NH-1040
Fiduciary: Line 6 of NH-1041
Partnership: Line 5 of NH-1065
Corporation: Line 1(c) of NH-1120

2 Current period apportionment percentage from Form DP-80, expressed to six decimal places.............ccccoevveeeannen. 2
3 Apportionment limitations (Line 1 multiplied by LiN€ 2)........c.cooiiiiiiiiiii e 3
4 Statutory limitations (See INSrUCtIONS @DOVE) ........co.uiiiiiiiiei et 4
5 New Hampshire Net Operating Loss available for carryforward (the lesser amount of Line 3 or Line 4) ................... 5
18 NOL WORKSHEET
pg 18] Rev 09/2010



FORM

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
NET OPERATING LOSS (NOL) DEDUCTION

For the CALENDAR year 2010 or other taxable period beginning and ending SEQUENCE #7
Mo Day Year Mo Day Year
NAME FEDERAL EMPLOYER IDENTIFICATION NUMBER OR SOCIAL
SECURITY NUMBER OR DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER
COLUMN (A) COLUMN (B) COLUMN (C) COLUMN (D) COLUMN (E)
Ending date of New Hampshire net Amount of NOL Amount of NOL to be Amount of NOL to

taxable period operating loss available

carryforward which has

used as a deduction in carryforward to future

in which NOL for carryforward from been used in taxable this taxable period. taxable period.
occurred. Net Operating Loss periods prior to this
Worksheets. taxable period.

1 1 1 1 1
2 2 2 2 2
3 3 3 3 3
4 4 4 4 4
5 5 5 5 5
6 6 6 6 6
7 7 7 7 7
8 8 8 8 8
9 9 9 9 9
10 10 10 10 10
11 Amount of NOL carryforward deducted this taxable period.

(Sum of Column D, LINES 1-10) ..ttt e 11

This is the amount to be reported on the applicable Business Profits Tax return.

NOTE: Column (B) less Column (C) should equal the sum of Column

(D) plus Column (E). This amount cannot exceed the New Hampshire Adjusted Gross Business Profits before the NOL deduction.

WHEN TO USE FORM DP-132

Use this form to detail the NOL carryforward amounts which comprise
the current tax period NOL deduction taken on Form NH-1040, NH-1041,
NH-1065 or NH-1120. This form must be attached to the New Hampshire
tax return in the taxable period the NOL deduction is claimed. No loss
amounts incurred before 7/1/97, shall contribute to the net operating
loss deduction.

WHEN TO USE FORM DP-132-WE

Use Form DP-132-WE to detail the NOL carryforward amounts which
comprise the current taxable period NOL deduction taken on NH-1120-
WE. NOTE: This worksheet is applicable on when the combined group
members are the same in all taxable periods. See Rev. 303. If there
are more than two New Hampshire nexus members of the combined
group, attach additional Forms DP-132-WE.

NAME AND IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

Enter name and SSN, FEIN, or DIN in the space provided. Social Security
Numbers are required pursuant to the authority granted by 42 U.S.C.S.,
Section 405. Wherever SSN's or FEIN's are required, taxpayers who have
been issued a DIN, shall use their DIN only, and not SSN or FEIN.

Column (A)
Enter the month, day, and year of each taxable period from which the
NOL is being carried forward.

Carry Forward
A net operating loss may be carried forward for the following number
of years:

Tax Year ending

On or After Carryforward Losses Incurred
7/1/02 10 years On or After 7/1/97
Column (B)

Enter the amount of the NOL which is available for carryforward
purposes.

For tax periods ending before July 1, 2005, the carryforward amount is
computed by first carrying the loss back three years and then offsetting
the loss by any profits during those three tax periods. (However, the
carryback cannot result in an amended return or a refund in those
carryback years).

Combined groups DP-132-WE: If there is more than one New Hampshire
nexus member allocated in the combined group, then the carryback loss
must be allocated in accordance with the New Hampshire Admin. Rules,
Rev. 303.03 in existence for that tax period.

If a loss remains after carryback and offset, then the remaining loss
must be apportioned using the apportionment percentage of the
loss period. The apportioned loss cannot exceed the following limits
based on the tax period the loss was incurred:

From July 1, 2003 to June 30, 2004, $500,000 is the maximum amount
that may be carried forward. From July 1, 2004 to June 30, 2005,
$750,000 is the maximum amount that may be carried forward. Prior
to July 1, 2003, the maximum amount that may be carried forward is
$250,000 for each member of the combined group.

For tax periods ending on or after July 1, 2005, no carryback is required
or allowed. In addition, the maximum amount that may be carried forward
was increased to $1,000,000.

Column (C)
Enter the NOL amount that was claimed as a deduction in the prior
taxable period(s).

Column (D)
Enter only those amounts that will be claimed as a deduction this
taxable period.

Column (E)
Enter the excess amount(s) available for future deduction.

N.H. Code of Admin. Rules, Rev. 303 of the New Hampshire Business
Profits Tax includes guidance on how to compute the NOL. The RSA's
and administrative rules regarding NOL provisions (RSA 77-A:4,XIlI
and Rev 303.03) may be obtained from our web site at www.nh.gov/
revenue or by visiting any New Hampshire Depository Library or the New
Hampshire State Library, 20 Park Street, Concord, NH 03301, where
copies may be made for a fee.

DP-132
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FORM

Schedule R

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
BUSINESS PROFITS TAX RECONCILIATION OF NEW HAMPSHIRE
GROSS BUSINESS PROFITS SCHEDULE R
FOR CORPORATE, NON-CORPORATE AND COMBINED GROUPS

For the CALENDAR year 2010 or other taxable period beginning and ending

SEQUENCE #4B

NAME OF BUSINESS ORGANIZATION

FEDERAL EMPLOYER IDENTIFICATION NUMBER, SOCIAL
SECURITY NUMBER OR DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

This Schedule R shall be used to reconcile the New Hampshire Gross Business Profits before Net Operating Loss and Special Deductions line of the
federal income tax return filed with the Internal Revenue Service to the federal income calculated using the Internal Revenue Code (IRC) in effect on
December 31, 2000.

Federal Income (Loss) from business activities from return filed with IRS or Line 9 from
NH-1120-WE, SCHEAUIE | ... .eiiiiiiiiieieie ettt eeteesneeeneenseennes 1
Additions required to federal income:

(a) IRC Section 179 expense taken on federal return in excess of $20,000 including carryover

AMOUNES AIIOWEA ...ttt et 2(a)
(b) Bonus depreciation on assets acquired and placed in service after September 10, 2001,

(Federal FOrM 4562) ........oouiiiiiiieiee ettt ettt ettt e 2(b)
(c) Domestic production activities deduction under IRC 199..........cccciriiiiiiiiiiiiici e 2(c)
(d) Other amounts reported on federal return that need to be adjusted due to revisions

to the IRC in effect on December 31, 2000. .......c.cueiiiiiiiiiieiieeiee e 2(d)
(e) Total additions [Sum of Line 2(a) through Ling 2(d)] .......ccceeiiiiiiiiiieiiesieeee e 2(e)

Deductions required from federal income: (The deductions allowed in this section are the
deductions that would be allowed on assets placed in service after December 31, 2000 using the
IRC in effect pursuant to RSA 77-A.)

(a) Depreciation related to items added back under 2(a) and 2(b).........ccccceevvieniiiiiiiniieieeeee 3(a)

(b) Other deductions required due to revisions to the IRC in effect on December 31, 2000 ........ 3(b)

(c) Total deductions [Sum of Line 3(a) and Line 3(D)].....ccurueraiiiieiiiieeie e 3(c)

Adjusted Taxable Income Line 1 plus Line 2(e) minus Line 3(c) [Enter this amount on Line 1(a)
of your New Hampshire Business Profits Tax return] ..........cccccooeeiiieiiiiiienie e 4

This schedule must be attached to your Business Profits Tax Return and you must check the box on the front of the return indicating IRC

Reconciliation.

NH-1120 filers must complete the Schedule R, transfer Line 4 to the NH-1120 on Line 1(a) Gross Business Profits.

NH-1120-WE filers must complete Form Schedule R for each member of a combined group. Summarize and enter Line 9 from NH-1120-WE,
Schedule | to Line 1 on Schedule R. Attach Form Schedule R for each entity. Summarize the members adjustments onto one combined Schedule
R, transfer Line 4 to Line 1(a) of NH-1120-WE.

NH-1040 and NH-1065 must complete Form Schedule R for each business activity reported.

NH-1041 filers must complete Schedule R and transfer the amounts from Lines 2(e) and 3(c) to the NH-1041, Lines 1(g) and 2(l) respectively.

Sale of an asset that has a different adjusted basis for New Hampshire than for federal purposes as reflected on the federal Schedule D, Form
4797, Form 6252, or Schedule K-1.

R

Schedule R
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NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
BUSINESS PROFITS TAX RECONCILIATION OF NEW HAMPSHIRE
GROSS BUSINESS PROFITS SCHEDULE R INSTRUCTIONS

NAME & IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

At the top of the return enter the beginning and ending dates of the taxable
period if different from the calendar year. PRINT the taxpayer’s name, and
identification number in the spaces provided. When taxpayers have been
issued a DIN, they shall use their DIN only, and not their FEIN or SSN.

INTERNAL REVENUE CODE (IRC) AND
NEW HAMPSHIRE RECONCILIATION

The New Hampshire Legislature has not changed the current business tax
laws to conform with the federal tax law changes. The Internal Revenue
Code (IRC) reference remains the Code in effect on December 31, 2000.
Therefore, if changes are used on your federal filing, Business Profits
Tax filers must recalculate their New Hampshire gross business profits
utilizing the applicable NH Schedule R. A Schedule R has been provided
in this booklet to assist businesses in recalculating their New Hampshire
Gross Business Profits. The completed Schedule R for each business
organization must be filed with the corresponding New Hampshire
Business Tax return.

LINE 1
From your federal return enter the amount from the following applicable
line:

Federal entity type Use line from federal form

C-corp. 28 1120
S-corp. Line 3 from Form NH DP-120
Partnership 22 1065
Proprietorship 31 Schedule C
Trust 22 1041

LINE 2(a)

Limit the IRC Section 179 expense to $20,000, all amounts in excess of
$20,000 must be added back

LINE 2 (b)

Bonus depreciation is not a deduction because it is a post December 31,
2000 Internal Revenue Code amendment, all bonus depreciation must
be added back.

LINE 2(c)

The domestic production activities deduction is a post December 31,
2000 Internal Revenue Code amendment, this deduction is added back
in total.

LINE 2(d)
Enter other additions required due to revisions to the IRC in effect on
December 31, 2000 and attach a brief description of the additions.

LINE 2(e)
Enter the sum of Line 2(a) through Line 2(d).

LINE 3(a)

Calculate the amount of depreciation that is allowable for the expenditures
in excess of $20,000 because the IRC Section 179 expense deduction was
limited to $20,000. Calculate the amount of depreciation allowable on bonus
depreciation not allowed on assets purchased. The depreciation allowed
by these adjustments are an annual allowance until fully depreciated or
the assets are disposed of.

LINE 3(b)
Enter other deductions required due to revisions to the IRC in effect on
December 31, 2000 and attach a brief description of the deductions.

LINE 3(c)
Total lines 3(a) and 3(b).

LINE 4
Enter Line 1 plus Line 2(e) minus Line 3(c).

Reminder - This schedule must be attached to your Business Profits Tax
Return.

NH-1120 filers must complete the Schedule R, transfer Line 4 to Line 1(a)
of the NH-1120 New Hampshire Gross Business Profits.

NH-1120-WE filers must complete Schedule R for each member of a
combined group. Attach Form Schedule R for each entity. Summarize the
members adjustments onto one combined Schedule R, transfer Line 4 to
Line 1(a) of NH-1120-WE.

NH-1040 and NH-1065 must complete Schedule R for each business
activity reported.

NH-1041 filers must complete Schedule R and transfer the amounts from
Lines 2(e) and 3(c) to the NH-1041, Lines 1(g) and 2(1) respectively.

Schedule R Instructions
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FORM NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION

| ESTIMATES |

Instructions

ESTIMATED BUSINESS TAX

2011

TO MAKE YOUR PAYMENT ONLINE, ACCESS OUR WEB SITE AT
www.nh.gov/revenue

Who Must Pay
Estimated Tax

Every entity required to file a Business Profits and/
or Business Enterprise Tax return must also make
estimated tax payments for each individual tax for its
subsequent taxable period unless the annual estimated
tax for the subsequent taxable period for each individual
tax is less than $200. However, quarterly payments
are required to be made whenever your annual
estimated tax for the subsequent taxable period equals
or exceeds $200 for either tax. (See paragraph 6 for
exceptions).

2 Where to Make
Payments

Make estimated tax payments on line at
www.nh.gov/revenue or mail estimated tax
payments to:

NH DRA (NH DEPT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION)
PO BOX 637
CONCORD NH 03302-0637

3 When to Make
Payments

CALENDAR YEAR FILERS:

1st quarterly payment due April 18, 2011

2nd quarterly payment due June 15, 2011

3rd quarterly payment due September 15, 2011
4th quarterly payment due December 15, 2011

FISCAL YEAR FILERS:

A quarterly payment is due on or before the 15th day
of the 4th, 6th, 9th, and 12th months of the taxable
period to which they relate.

FISCAL YEAR FILERS MUST ENTER THE TAX
PERIOD ON EACH ESTIMATE FORM.

4 Need
Help?

QUESTIONS not covered herein may be answered
in our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) brochure
available on our web site at www.nh.gov/revenue or by
calling Central Taxpayer Services at (603) 271-2191.

Payment of
Estimated Tax

Estimated tax may be paid in full with the initial declaration
or in installments on the due dates. If paying in full, only
one payment form is required.

You may make all four estimate payments at one
time over the Internet. Specify each date you want
a payment to be made from your account and each
payment will be withdrawn on the date you specified.

6 Underpayment
Penalty

A penalty may be imposed by law (RSA 21-J:32) for an
underpayment of estimated taxes if the payments are
less than 90% of that period’s tax liability. If estimate
payments are not made on time, even if 90% of the tax
is eventually paid, an underpayment penalty may be
applied. If an estimated payment is missed, send the
payment as soon as possible to reduce any penalty.

This penalty will not be imposed if any of the statutory
exceptions apply. See Form DP-2210/2220.

7 Exceptions to the
Underpayment Penalty

The penalty shall not apply if you meet one of the
exceptions provided in the law (RSA 21-J:32). Use Form
DP-2210/2220 to see if you meet one of the exceptions
or to compute the amount of the penalty.

8 Mandatory Electronic
Payments

RSA 21-J:3, XXI requires taxpayers who had a tax
liability in the prior tax year of $100,000 or more to
remit payment electronically. Pursuant to RSA 21-
J:33, I, in the case of any failure to comply with the
electronic payment requirements under RSA 21-J:3,
XXI; a penalty shall be added to the amount of tax due
equal to 5 percent of the amount of such tax not to
exceed $5,000. This penalty is in addition to any other
penalty that may be applicable and shall be assessed,
collected, and paid in the same manner as taxes. The
penalty in this paragraph shall not apply if failure to
pay electronically was due to reasonable cause and
not willful neglect of the taxpayer.

ESTIMATES - Instructions
Rev 09/2010



FORM NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
| NH-ES-WS | ESTIMATED BUSINESS TAX WORKSHEET

TO MAKE YOUR PAYMENTS ONLINE, ACCESS OUR WEB SITE AT www.nh.gov/revenue

1 ESTIMATED TAX BASE AND/OR GROSS BUSINESS PROFITS BET(a) BPT(b)

a BET Taxable Base After Apportionment

b New Hampshire Taxable Business Profits After Apportionment

2 TAX

a Line 1(a) x .0075

b Line 1(b) x .085

3 CREDITS

a RSA 162-L:10 (CDFA Investment Tax Credit)

b RSA 162-N CROP Carryforwards
(Community Reinvestment Opportunity Program)

c RSA 162-N (Economic Revitalization Zone Tax Credit)

d RSA 162-P (Research & Development Tax Credit)

e RSA 162-Q (Coos County Job Creation Tax Credit)

f  RSA77-A:5 (Be sure to include the BET Credit) _

CREDITS TOTAL [sum of Lines 3(a) - 3(f)]

Estimated tax for current year (Line 2 minus Line 3)

Overpayment from previous taxable period

|l | M| W

Balance of Business Taxes Due (Line 4 minus Line 5)

ESTIMATE TAX FORM INSTRUCTIONS
Enter %4 of the Business Enterprise Tax calculated on Line 6 BET(a) on Form NH-BET-ES.
Enter V4 of the Business Profits Tax calculated on Line 6 BPT(b) on Form NH-BPT-ES.

COMPUTATION and RECORD of PAYMENTS
Date Paid Amount of each Installment (1/4 of Line 6 above) CALENDAR YEAR
BET BPT DUE DATES
1 $ $ April 18, 2011
2 $ $ June 15, 2011
3 $ $ Sept. 15, 2011
4 $ $ Dec. 15, 2011

NH-ES-WS
Rev 09/2010



FORM

[NH-BET-ES

Do you file federally as (check one): |

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
| ESTIMATED BUSINESS ENTERPRISE TAX - 2011

For the CALENDAR year 2011 or other taxable period beginning and ending

Mo Day Year Mo Day Year
PROP PART CORP S-CORP TRUST FOR DRA USE ONLY
1040/ | [1065 | [1120] | |1120S| | |1041]
732 712 702 702 722

If issued a DIN, do not use SSN or FEIN

FOR DRA USE ONLY

LAST NAME FIRST NAME & INITIAL

SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER, FEDERAL IDENTIFICATION
NUMBER, OR DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP, ESTATE, TRUST, NON-PROFIT OR LLC NAME

NUMBER & STREET ADDRESS

ADDRESS CONTINUED

CITY/TOWN, STATE & ZIP CODE+4

D CHECK IF ADDRESS IS DIFFERENT FROM PRIOR RETURN.

Pay online at www.nh.gov/revenue or make check

anable to: STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE
nclose_?(our Bayrqent with this estimate.

Do not file a $0 estimate.

MAIL NH DRA
TO: DOCUMENT PROCESSING DIVISION
- PO BOX 637
CONCORD NH 03302-0637

Do not file a $0 estimate.

Amount of This Payment $

Make additional copies as needed to meet the quarterly
estimated tax requirement pursuant to RSA 77-E:5, Il.

NH-BET-ES
Rev 09/2010

FORM

[NH-BET-ES |

For the CALENDAR year 2011 or other taxable period beginning and ending

Do you file federally as (check one): |

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
ESTIMATED BUSINESS ENTERPRISE TAX - 2011

Mo Day  Year Mo Day Year FOR DRA USE ONLY
PROP PART CORP S-CORP TRUST
1040| | |1065| | [1120] | [1120S| | [1041]
732 712 702 702 722

If issued a DIN, do not use SSN or FEIN

FOR DRA USE ONLY

LAST NAME FIRST NAME & INITIAL

SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER, FEDERAL IDENTIFICATION
NUMBER, OR DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP, ESTATE, TRUST, NON-PROFIT OR LLC NAME

NUMBER & STREET ADDRESS

ADDRESS CONTINUED

CITY/TOWN, STATE & ZIP CODE+4

DCHECK IF ADDRESS IS DIFFERENT FROM PRIOR RETURN.

Pay online at www.nh.gov/revenue or make check

anable to: STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE
nclose_your 8aym_ent with this estimate.

Do not file a $0 estimate.

MAIL NH DRA
TO: DOCUMENT PROCESSING DIVISION

PO BOX 63

7
CONCORD NH 03302-0637

Do not file a $0 estimate.

Amount of This Payment $

Make additional copies as needed to meet the quarterly
estimated tax requirement pursuant to RSA 77-E:5, Il.

NH-BET-ES
Rev 09/2010






FORM

[NH-BET-ES

Do you file federally as (check one): |

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
| ESTIMATED BUSINESS ENTERPRISE TAX - 2011

For the CALENDAR year 2011 or other taxable period beginning and ending

Mo Day Year Mo Day Year
PROP PART CORP S-CORP TRUST FOR DRA USE ONLY
1040/ | [1065 | [1120] | |1120S| | |1041]
732 712 702 702 722

If issued a DIN, do not use SSN or FEIN

FOR DRA USE ONLY

LAST NAME FIRST NAME & INITIAL

SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER, FEDERAL IDENTIFICATION
NUMBER, OR DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP, ESTATE, TRUST, NON-PROFIT OR LLC NAME

NUMBER & STREET ADDRESS

ADDRESS CONTINUED

CITY/TOWN, STATE & ZIP CODE+4

D CHECK IF ADDRESS IS DIFFERENT FROM PRIOR RETURN.

Pay online at www.nh.gov/revenue or make check

anable to: STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE
nclose_?(our Bayrqent with this estimate.

Do not file a $0 estimate.

MAIL NH DRA
TO: DOCUMENT PROCESSING DIVISION
- PO BOX 637
CONCORD NH 03302-0637

Do not file a $0 estimate.

Amount of This Payment $

Make additional copies as needed to meet the quarterly
estimated tax requirement pursuant to RSA 77-E:5, Il.

NH-BET-ES
Rev 09/2010

FORM

[NH-BET-ES |

For the CALENDAR year 2011 or other taxable period beginning and ending

Do you file federally as (check one): |

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
ESTIMATED BUSINESS ENTERPRISE TAX - 2011

Mo Day  Year Mo Day Year FOR DRA USE ONLY
PROP PART CORP S-CORP TRUST
1040| | |1065| | [1120] | [1120S| | [1041]
732 712 702 702 722

If issued a DIN, do not use SSN or FEIN

FOR DRA USE ONLY

LAST NAME FIRST NAME & INITIAL

SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER, FEDERAL IDENTIFICATION
NUMBER, OR DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP, ESTATE, TRUST, NON-PROFIT OR LLC NAME

NUMBER & STREET ADDRESS

ADDRESS CONTINUED

CITY/TOWN, STATE & ZIP CODE+4

DCHECK IF ADDRESS IS DIFFERENT FROM PRIOR RETURN.

Pay online at www.nh.gov/revenue or make check

anable to: STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE
nclose_your 8aym_ent with this estimate.

Do not file a $0 estimate.

MAIL NH DRA
TO: DOCUMENT PROCESSING DIVISION

PO BOX 63

7
CONCORD NH 03302-0637

Do not file a $0 estimate.

Amount of This Payment $

Make additional copies as needed to meet the quarterly
estimated tax requirement pursuant to RSA 77-E:5, Il.

NH-BET-ES
Rev 09/2010






FORM

[NH-BPT-ES |

ESTIMATED BUSINESS PRO

For the CALENDAR year 2011 or other taxable period beginning and ending

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION

FITS TAX - 2011

Mo Day Year Mo Day Year FOR DRA USE ONLY
PROP PART CORP S-CORP TRUST
Do you file federally as (checkone): | |1040] | [1065| | [1120| | [11208| | [1041|
032 012 002 002 022
If issued a DIN, do not use SSN or FEIN
FOR DRA USE ONLY | LAST NAME FIRST NAME & INITIAL SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER, FEDERAL IDENTIFICATION

NUMBER, OR DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP, ESTATE, TRUST, NON-PROFIT OR LLC NAME

NUMBER & STREET ADDRESS

ADDRESS CONTINUED

CITY/TOWN, STATE & ZIP CODE+4

DCHECK IF ADDRESS IS DIFFERENT FROM PRIOR RETURN.

Pay online at www.nh.gov/revenue or make check
anable to: STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE
nclose your 8ayment with this estimate.

Do not fiYe a $0 estimate.
MAIL NH DRA
TO: DOCUMENT PROCESSING DIVISION
- PO BOX 637
CONCORD NH 03302-0637

FORM

[NH-BPT-ES |

For the CALENDAR year 2011 or other taxable period beginning and ending

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
ESTIMATED BUSINESS PROFITS TAX - 2011

Do not file a $0 estimate.

$

Amount of This Payment

Make additional copies as needed to meet the quarterly
estimated tax requirement pursuant to RSA 77-E:5, Il.

NH-BPT-ES
Rev 09/2010

Mo Day Year Mo Day Year FOR DRA USE ONLY
PROP PART CORP S-CORP TRUST
Do you file federally as (checkone): | |1040| | 1065 | [1120] | [1120S| | |1041|
032 012 002 002 022

If issued a DIN, do not use SSN or FEIN

FOR DRAUSE ONLY | LAST NAME FIRST NAME & INITIAL

SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER, FEDERAL IDENTIFICATION
NUMBER, OR DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP, ESTATE, TRUST, NON-PROFIT OR LLC NAME

NUMBER & STREET ADDRESS

ADDRESS CONTINUED

CITY/TOWN, STATE & ZIP CODE+4

I:l CHECK IF ADDRESS IS DIFFERENT FROM PRIOR RETURN.
Pay online at www.nh.gov/revenue or make check

anable to: STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE
nclose your 8ayment with this estimate.
Do not file a $0 estimate.
MAIL NH DRA
TO: DOCUMENT PROCESSING DIVISION
PO BOX 637
CONCORD NH 03302-0637

Do not file a $0 estimate.

$

Make additional copies as needed to meet the quarterly
estimated tax requirement pursuant to RSA 77-E:5, II.

Amount of This Payment

NH-BPT-ES
Rev 09/2010






FORM

[NH-BPT-ES |

ESTIMATED BUSINESS PRO

For the CALENDAR year 2011 or other taxable period beginning and ending

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION

FITS TAX - 2011

Mo Day Year Mo Day Year FOR DRA USE ONLY
PROP PART CORP S-CORP TRUST
Do you file federally as (checkone): | |1040] | [1065| | [1120| | [11208| | [1041|
032 012 002 002 022
If issued a DIN, do not use SSN or FEIN
FOR DRA USE ONLY | LAST NAME FIRST NAME & INITIAL SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER, FEDERAL IDENTIFICATION

NUMBER, OR DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP, ESTATE, TRUST, NON-PROFIT OR LLC NAME

NUMBER & STREET ADDRESS

ADDRESS CONTINUED

CITY/TOWN, STATE & ZIP CODE+4

DCHECK IF ADDRESS IS DIFFERENT FROM PRIOR RETURN.

Pay online at www.nh.gov/revenue or make check
anable to: STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE
nclose your 8ayment with this estimate.

Do not fiYe a $0 estimate.
MAIL NH DRA
TO: DOCUMENT PROCESSING DIVISION
- PO BOX 637
CONCORD NH 03302-0637

FORM

[NH-BPT-ES |

For the CALENDAR year 2011 or other taxable period beginning and ending

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ADMINISTRATION
ESTIMATED BUSINESS PROFITS TAX - 2011

Do not file a $0 estimate.

$

Amount of This Payment

Make additional copies as needed to meet the quarterly
estimated tax requirement pursuant to RSA 77-E:5, Il.

NH-BPT-ES
Rev 09/2010

Mo Day Year Mo Day Year FOR DRA USE ONLY
PROP PART CORP S-CORP TRUST
Do you file federally as (checkone): | |1040| | 1065 | [1120] | [1120S| | |1041|
032 012 002 002 022

If issued a DIN, do not use SSN or FEIN

FOR DRAUSE ONLY | LAST NAME FIRST NAME & INITIAL

SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER, FEDERAL IDENTIFICATION
NUMBER, OR DEPARTMENT IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP, ESTATE, TRUST, NON-PROFIT OR LLC NAME

NUMBER & STREET ADDRESS

ADDRESS CONTINUED

CITY/TOWN, STATE & ZIP CODE+4

I:l CHECK IF ADDRESS IS DIFFERENT FROM PRIOR RETURN.
Pay online at www.nh.gov/revenue or make check

anable to: STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE
nclose your 8ayment with this estimate.
Do not file a $0 estimate.
MAIL NH DRA
TO: DOCUMENT PROCESSING DIVISION
PO BOX 637
CONCORD NH 03302-0637

Do not file a $0 estimate.

$

Make additional copies as needed to meet the quarterly
estimated tax requirement pursuant to RSA 77-E:5, II.

Amount of This Payment

NH-BPT-ES
Rev 09/2010






