## **Assessing Standards Board**

## Administratively Attached to the NH Department of Revenue Administration RSA 21-J:14-a

Board Member	Representing	E-mail	Term
Senator James Gray	Senate	James.Gray@leg.state.nh.us	Coterminous with Senate Term
Senator Rebecca Perkins Kwoka	Senate	Rebecca.PerkinsKwoka @leg.state.nh.us	Coterminous with Senate Term
Representative Peter Schmidt	House	peterbarrettschmidt@gmail.com	Coterminous with House Term
Representative Joseph Guthrie	House	lojogut@gmail.com	Coterminous with House Term
Samuel Greene, Designee	DRA Commissioner	Samuel.T.Greene@dra.nh.gov	Coterminous with Appointment
James Wheeler, Designee	Municipal Official, City	jwheeler@sansoucy.com	2 years
Vacant	Municipal Official, Population >3,000		2 years
Robert Edwards	Municipal Official, Population <3,000	rledwards1985@gmail.com	2 years
Emily Goldstein, NHAAO	Assessing Official, At-Large	emilygoldstein.wcg@gmail.com	2 years
Charles Reese, NHAAO	Assessing Official, City	ckreese@cityofportsmouth.com	2 years
Thomas Hughes, NHAAO	Assessing Official, Population >3,000	thughes@moultonboroughnh.gov	2 years
Joe Lessard, NHAAO	Assessing Official, Population <3,000	jlessard@mrigov.com	2 years
Betsey Patten, Chair	Public	betseypatten@gmail.com	2 years
Tom Thomson	Public		2 years
Vacant	Public		2 years

<sup>\*</sup>This information is provided at the discretion of the ASB members.